Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Graduate Students

Image Picker for Section 0

Graduate Students

Name ​Advisor ​Phone ​Office ​Email
​Achtenhagen, MarcelChainX-0894009 LDLmarcel@udel.edu

Ahmadi Darani, Farzane

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​​fdarani@udel.edu
​Amiri Naeini, AliChainX-0894009 LDL​aliamiri@udel.edu

Antonio, Alexandra

Rosenthal and BlochX-0980335 BRL​​antonioa@udel.edu
​​Apsokardu, MichaelJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​​maps@udel.edu

Arnoff, Amanda

Rosenthal and BlochX-0980335 BRL​arnoffa@udel.edu

Baker, Kristen

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​​bakekr@udel.edu

Banos, Christine

ZhuangX-8945207 QDHcbanos@udel.edu

Barreda, Omar

BlochX-0980335 BRL​obarreda@udel.edu

Beardslee, Patrick

Schmitz317 Wolf​pbeards@udel.edu
Bechdel, Landon109 BRL​nkl@udel.edu
Berard, Sean109 BRLseanber@udel.edu
Bercher (Fry), OliviaM. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​opb@udel.edu

Berckman, Emily

Chen, Winfred (ChemEng)

Chem Engeberckma@udel.edu

Bhatt, Megh Raj

ZondloX-4516332 BRLmegh@udel.edu

Boeri, Michael

RozovskyX-3316137 BRL​​mboeri@udel.edu
​Bowman, William (Will)132/133 BRLwbowman@udel.edu

Brown, Ashley

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​arb@udel.edu
​Bryer, Alexander (Alex)PerillaX-3522115 BRL​abryer@udel.edu

Byron, Carly

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDL​​cbyron@udel.edu
​Cai, QiuqiRosenthalX-0264007 BRLquiqi@udel.edu
​Celani, Caelin109 BRL

celanicp@udel.edu

Chen, LongLymanSharp Lab​​gamestar@udel.edu
Cheng, RujinRozovskyX-3316137 BRL​​rujin@udel.edu

Childs, Amanda

109 BRL​abchilds@udel.edu
​Chintala, Srinivasa RaoFoxX-4520271/276 BRLsrinivas@udel.edu

Conner, Allyssa

109 BRL

connera@udel.edu

Cronce, Chad109 BRL​ccronce@udel.edu
Crump (Maddison), GenevaGrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​crumpg@udel.edu

D'Ambrosio, Elizabeth

GrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​edambros@udel.edu

Dang, Allyson

J. GleghornBioMed Eng​​admarie@udel.edu
​ Davidson, GregoryZhuangX-8945207 QDH​​gdvdson@udel.edu

Davies, Brendan

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​​brdavies@udel.edu

Decker, Gerald (Jay)

BlochX-0980335 BRL​deckerg@udel.edu

DeMeester, Kristen

GrimesX-2954133 BRLkdemeest@udel.edu

Ding, Chuan

BahnsonX-2096316 QDH​chuan@udel.edu

Dinh-Nguyen, Linh

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​linhdinh@udel.edu

Doble, Samantha

GundlachX-4905107 LDLsdoble@udel.edu

Doleschal, Megan

109 BRLmegdole@udel.edu

Drake, Walter

Grimes/BahnsonX-2954133 BRL​wdrake@udel.edu
​ Dutt, ReetikaThorpeX-2689204 QDH​​rdutt@udel.edu

Ekanayake, Oshini

RozovskyX-3316137 BRL​oshini@udel.edu
Fang, YinzhiFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​​yinzhif@udel.edu

Foster, Celia

ThorpeX-0667204 QDH​fosterce@udel.edu

Fritz, Matthew

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​​mpfritz@udel.edu

Gilbraith, William

BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDLwgilbrai@udel.edu

Goodwin, Christopher

BeebeX-2579173 BRL​cgoodwin@udel.edu
​Gosselin, EricBlochX-0980335 BRL gosselin@udel.edu
​Grossi, MarinaRozovskyX-3316137 BRLmagrossi@udel.edu

Guan, Weiye

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​wguan@udel.edu

Gui, Weijun

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​guiwj@udel.edu

Hatch, Chad

ChainX-0894009 LDL​chatch@udel.edu
​Haugh, Devon109 BRL​haughdn@udel.edu

He, Chuan

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDLriver@udel.edu

Herman (Ray), Johanna

NealX-2579172 BRL​​jlray@udel.edu
​Hillman, Robert109 BRL​rhillman@udel.edu
Hoerrner, MeganM. WatsonX-6752222 LDLmehoerrn@udel.edu

Holahan, Erin

Brown/BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDLeholahan@udel.edu

Hong, Yun

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​hongyun@udel.edu
Hudson, Elijah109 BRL​ejhudson@udel.edu

Huttemann, Ryan

DybowskiX-6444039 BRLryanhutt@udel.edu
​Hyland, Stephen109 BRL​shyland@udel.edu
​Idowu, Olamide Olaoluwa109 BRLooidowu@udel.edu

Isaac, Elizabeth

​109 BRL

eisaac@udel.edu

​Jemas, AndrewFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​jemasa@udel.edu

Jia, Meng

Gundlachmengj@udel.edu

Jiang, Jialiu

Schmitz317 Wolf​​jljiang@udel.edu

Jordan, Marcus

109 BRLmjordan@udel.edu

Karki, Pralav

Schmitz109 BRLpralav@udel.edu
Kerecman, DevanJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​dek@udel.edu
Kim, Raphael Seon UkD. Watson207 LDLraphaesk@udel.edu

Konh, Mahsa

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDLmkonh@udel.edu

Korch, Katerina

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​kkorch@udel.edu

Kowaleuski, Natasha

ChainX-0894009 LDLnkovo@udel.edu

Krasnomowitz, Justin

JohnstonX-4265125 LDL​​jkras@udel.edu

Kraus, Jodi

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​​jkraus@udel.edu

Krause, Sarah

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDLskrause@udel.edu

Kunene, Thabiso

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​tkunene@udel.edu
​Kuznicki, AndrewBlochX-0980335 BRLdrewkuz@udel.edu

Lada, Gregory (Greg)

ZondloX-4516332 BRLglada@udel.edu

Lambert, William

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​wlambert@udel.edu

Lazor, Klare

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​klazor@udel.edu
​Le, Ha Thi Thu​109 BRL​hale@udel.edu
​Lew, Sarah​109 BRL​slew@udel.edu

Li, Zhengxin

GundlachX-4905107 LDL​lizx@udel.edu

Liao, Jennie

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​jenniel@udel.edu

Lorzing, Gregory

BlochX-0980335 BRL​glorzing@udel.edu
​Lucas Baca, Diana​109 BRL​dlucasb@udel.edu

Ludwig, Brice

ZondloX-4516332 BRL​brludwig@udel.edu

Marangoz, Alize

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​alize@udel.edu
​Martin, MaxwellRosenthalX-0624007 BRL​mimartin@udel.edu

Mashayekh, Siavash

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​siavashm@udel.edu
​McCormick, Rachel​109 BRL​rmccormi@udel.edu

Melkumov, John

LymanSharp Lab​melkumov@udel.edu
​Miller, Amelia​109 BRL​ameliamm@udel.edu
​Moore, DeVonte​132/133 BRL​jayhawk@udel.edu

Moy, Melody

ChainX-0894009 LDL​melodym@udel.edu
​Murray, Micaih​109 BRL​mimur@udel.edu

Nguyen, Khanh Nhat Nam (Nam)

​109 BRL​nknnam@udel.edu

O'Brien, Jessica (Jess)

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​job@udel.edu

Paudel, Prajwal

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​prajwalp@udel.edu

Phillips, Matthew (Matt)

GundlachX-4905107 LDL​mjphil@udel.edu

Pigga, Jessica

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​piggaj@udel.edu
​Port, James​Theopold​X-4269​221 LDL​jport@udel.edu
​Potocny, AndreaRosenthalX-0624007 BRL​apotocny@udel.edu

Prorok, Monika

Schmitz317 Wolf​prorokm@udel.edu
Putnik, Rachel109 BRLrputnik@udel.edu

Rabb-Lynch, Javon

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​jrabb@udel.edu

Ramaraj, Paramesh

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​paramesh@udel.edu

Rani, Sana

Teplyakov​srani@udel.edu

Reed, Hayley

ChainX-0894009 LDL​hreed@udel.edu

Ren, Jie

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​jieren@udel.edu

Rezazadeh, Sina

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​rsina@udel.edu

Rice, Anthony

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​atrice@udel.edu

Rosenberger, Julia

FoxX-4520271/276/BRL​jerosen@udel.edu

Rowland, Casey

BlochX-0980335 BRL​rowlacas@udel.edu

Runge, Brent Reid

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​element@udel.edu

Russell, Ryan

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​russellr@udel.edu
​Sanap, Dipak Balasaheb​109 BRL​dipakbs@udel.edu

Santana, Samantha

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​ssantana@udel.edu

Sarkar, Sucharita

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​susarkar@udel.edu

Scinto, Samuel

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​sscinto@udel.edu

Shen, Siqi

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​sqshen@udel.edu

Silva Quiñones, Dhamelyz Rosana

​109 BRL

dsilvaq@udel.edu

Smith, Zachary (Zach)

​109 BRL​zms@udel.edu

Stangl, Chris

JohnstonX-4265125 LDL​cstangl@udel.edu
​Steen, Alexandra​109 BRL​alsteen@udel.edu
​Suryavanshi Magar, Darshan​109 BRL​dsmagar@udel.edu

Taggart, Garrett Alan

BlochX-0980335 BRL​gtaggart@udel.edu

Talley, Michael

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​mrtalley@udel.edu
​Tallon, Amanda​109 BRL​atallon@udel.edu
​Taylor, Michael​109 BRL​mst@udel.edu

Tran, Linh Khanh

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​linhtran@udel.edu

Trout, William

FoxX-1738274/175 BRL​wtrout@udel.edu
​Tumbelty, Lauren​109 BRL​tumbelty@udel.edu

Turniansky, Barry

KohX-1738274/175 BRL​baruch@udel.edu
​Twitty, John (Cameron)​109 BRL​twittyc@udel.edu
​Ukaegbu, OpheliaGrimesX-2954132 BRL​opuka@udel.edu

Urmey, Andrew

ZondloX-4516332 BRL​arurmey@udel.edu
​Verrill, David​109 BRL​dverrill@udel.edu

Von Bargen, Matthew

ChainX-0894009 LDL​mvonbarg@udel.edu

Wagner, Molly A

DybowskiX-6444039 BRL​mollyaw@udel.edu
​Walker, Susanne​X-2954​132/133/BRL​snwal@udel.edu
​Wang, ChuanqiFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​cqw@udel.edu

Wiggins, Marcie

BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDL​mwiggins@udel.edu
​ Willburn, MichaelBahnsonX-2096316 QDH​mlwill@udel.edu

Wilson, Brian

ZondloX-4516132 BRL​wilsonb@udel.edu

Wodzanowski, Kimberly

Grimes/Kloxin, A.X-2954132/133/BRL​kwodz@udel.edu

Wu, Pengcheng

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​wpc@udel.edu

Wu, Wenbo

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​verbwwb@udel.edu

Xiao, Junyi

KohX-1738274/175 BRL​xiaojy@udel.edu

Xie, Yixin

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​yxxie@udel.edu
​ Xiong, LuRosenthalX-0264007 BRL​luxiong@udel.edu

Xu, Chaoyi

Perilla X-3522115 BRL​cyxu@udel.edu
​ Xu, FeiyangD. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​xufx@udel.edu

Xu, Jianyu

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​jxu@udel.edu

Xu, Shiping

Polenova/RozovskyX-8624041 BRL​shiping@udel.edu
​Yao, YaoDybowskiX-6444039 BRL​yaoyao@udel.edu
​Yu, TiantianThorpeX-2689206 QDH​tiant@udel.edu

Yu, Xiaofeng

BahnsonX-2096316 QDH​xfyljz@udel.edu

Zadorozhnyi, Roman Ruslanovich

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​rrzador@udel.edu
​Zeinalilathori, Somayeh​109 BRL​szeinali@udel.edu

Zhang, Chunting

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​zhangct@udel.edu

Zhang, Jing

J. ZideChem Eng​zjing@udel.edu

Zhang, Le

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​zhleang@udel.edu

Zhang, Yao

JohnstonX-4265125 LDL​zhangyao@udel.edu

Zhang, Yinan

NealX-2579172 BRL​ynzhang@udel.edu

Zhou, Junhui

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​jhchou@udel.edu

Masters Level Graduate Student

Name Advisor Program Division​Email
​Costantini, Nicholas
​Zondlo
​MS
​Organic
​nickcos@udel.edu
Doolittle, Kaitlyn
Johnston/Bai
MS
Analytical
doolittl@udel.edu
​Hartman, James
​Neal
​MS
​Analytical
​jhartman@udel.edu
​Esra Oktay​ZhuangMS​Biochemistry​oktayes@udel.edu
​​Gilles SeburyamoM. Watson​MS​Organicgseburya@udel.edu

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Times New Roman'; color: #000000}

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Graduate Students
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Graduate Students
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu