Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Graduate Students

Image Picker for Section 0

Graduate Students

Name ​Advisor ​Phone ​Office ​Email
​Achtenhagen, MarcelChainX-0894009 LDLmarcel@udel.edu

Ahmadi Darani, Farzaneh

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​​fdarani@udel.edu
​Alter, SydneyBloch​X-0980​335 BRL​altersl@udel.edu
​Amiri Naeini, AliChainX-0894009 LDL​aliamiri@udel.edu
​Anderson, Henry​Schmitz​317 Wolf​henrya@udel.edu
​Anonick, Madison​Grimes​​X-2954​​132/133 BRL​manonick@udel.edu

Antonio, Alexandra

Rosenthal and BlochX-0980335 BRL​​antonioa@udel.edu
​Armstrong, Cameron​Hernandez-Pagan​162/164 BRL​csarms@udel.edu
​Awuyah, Elorm​Kayser​Materials Science​eawuyah@udel.edu
​Babawale, Oludare​Gundlach​X-4905107 LDL​oludare@udel.edu

Baker, Kristen

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​​bakekr@udel.edu

Banos, Christine

ZhuangX-8945207 QDHcbanos@udel.edu

Beardslee, Patrick

Schmitz317 Wolf​pbeards@udel.edu
​Bentley, Brian​Grimes​X-2954​132/133 BRL​bbentley@udel.edu
Berard, SeanBahnsonX-2096316 QDHseanber@udel.edu
Bercher (Fry), OliviaM. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​opb@udel.edu

Bhatt, Megh Raj

ZondloX-4516332 BRLmegh@udel.edu

Boeri, Michael

RozovskyX-3316137 BRL​​mboeri@udel.edu

Brown, Ashley

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​arb@udel.edu
​Bryer, Alexander (Alex)PerillaX-3522115 BRL​abryer@udel.edu
​Burnside, Cady​Mugridge​170 BRL
​cadyburn@udel.edu

Byron, Carly

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDL​​cbyron@udel.edu
​Cai, QiuqiRosenthalX-0264007 BRLquiqi@udel.edu
Calzini, Lucas​​Mugridge​170 BRL​lcalzini@udel.edu
​Cantrel, Ashlyn​Fox​X-4520​271/276 BRL​acantrel@udel.edu
​Celani, CaelinBookshX-2625003/004/005 LDL

celanicp@udel.edu

Chen, LongLymanSharp Lab​​gamestar@udel.edu
Cheng, RujinRozovskyX-3316137 BRL​​rujin@udel.edu
​Chintala, Srinivasa RaoFoxX-4520271/276 BRLsrinivas@udel.edu
​Colandrea, Rebecca​M. Watson​X-6752​222 LDL​rcoland@udel.edu

Conner, Allyssa

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL

connera@udel.edu

Crump (Maddison), GenevaGrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​crumpg@udel.edu

D'Ambrosio, Elizabeth

GrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​edambros@udel.edu
​D'Oliviera, Angel​Mugridge​170 BRL​adolivi@udel.edu

Dang, Allyson

J. GleghornBioMed Eng​​admarie@udel.edu
​Daniecki, Noah​Zondlo​X-4516​332 BRL​ndanieck@udel.edu
​Davidson, GregoryZhuangX-8945207 QDH​​gdvdson@udel.edu

Decker, Gerald (Jay)

BlochX-0980335 BRL​deckerg@udel.edu
​Deroy, Tienna​RosenthalX-0624 007 BRL​tderoy@udel.edu
​Detloff, David​Chain​​X-6752​009 LDL​ddetloff@udel.edu

Ding, Chuan

BahnsonX-2096316 QDH​chuan@udel.edu

Doble, Samantha

GundlachX-4905107 LDLsdoble@udel.edu

Doleschal, Megan

ZhuangX-8945207 QDHmegdole@udel.edu
​Dworzak, Michael​Bloch​X-0980335 BRL​mdworzak@udel.edu
​Garcia, Bria​M.Watson​​X-6752222 BRL​briagar@udel.edu
​Geissler, EvanMugridge​​170 BRLegeiss@udel.edu
​Gendler, Danielle​Hernandez-Pagan​​162/164 BRL​dgendler@udel.edu
​Ghelichkhani, Farid​Rozovsky​​X-3316 BRL 137​farid@udel.edu

Gilbraith, William

BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDLwgilbrai@udel.edu
​Gonzalez, FabioRozovsky​​​​​X-3316BRL 137​fabioga@udel.edu
​Gosselin, AeriBlochX-0980335 BRL gosselin@udel.edu
​Grossi, MarinaNeunuebelBiologymagrossi@udel.edu
​Guan, YuanzheGrimes​X-2954132/133 BRL​guan@udel.edu

Gui, Weijun

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​guiwj@udel.edu

Hatch, Chad

ChainX-0894009 LDL​chatch@udel.edu
​Haugh, DevonJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​haughdn@udel.edu
​Hayes, Jacob​D. Watson​X-1532 207 BRLhayesjc@udel.edu​

Hong, Yun

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​hongyun@udel.edu
Hudson, ElijahChainX-0894009 LDL​ejhudson@udel.edu
​Hyland, StephenGrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​shyland@udel.edu
​Idowu, Olamide OlaoluwaD.WatsonX-1532207 LDLooidowu@udel.edu
​Jackson, Amity​Zhuang​X-8945​207 QDH​arjack@udel.edu
​Jemas, AndrewFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​jemasa@udel.edu

Jia, Meng

GundlachX-4905107 LDLmengj@udel.edu

Jiang, Jialiu

Schmitz317 Wolf​​jljiang@udel.edu
​Jones, Peter​Hadden-Perilla​jonespe@udel.edu
​Kagarise, Emily​Grimes/Mugridge​kagarise@udel.edu
​Kalabekova, Roza​Polenova​X-8624​041 BRL​kalabek@udel.edu
Kerecman, DevanJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​dek@udel.edu
Kim, Raphael Seon UkD. WatsonX-1532207 LDLraphaesk@udel.edu
​Kohn, Stephanie​Booksh​X-2625​003/004/005 LDL​sakohn@udel.edu

Konh, Mahsa

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDLmkonh@udel.edu

Korch, Katerina

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​kkorch@udel.edu
​Korman, Kyle​Bloch​X-0980​335 BRL​kormank@udel.edu

Kraus, Jodi

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​​jkraus@udel.edu

Kunene, Thabiso

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​tkunene@udel.edu
​Kuznicki, AndrewBlochX-0980335 BRLdrewkuz@udel.edu
​Lacey, Hannah​Hernandez-Pagan​​162/164 BRL​laceyhr@udel.edu
​Le, Ha Thi Thu​Grimes​X-2954​133 BRL​hale@udel.edu
​Learn, Eli​D. Watson
​X-1532
​207 LDL
​elearn@udel.edu
​Leydon, Katerine​M. Watson​X-6752​​222 LDL​kleydon@udel.edu
​Lo, Chunyuan​KayserMaterials Science​cylo@udel.edu

Lorzing, Gregory

BlochX-0980335 BRL​glorzing@udel.edu
​Lucas Baca, Diana​M. Watson​X-6752​222 LDL​dlucasb@udel.edu

Ludwig, Brice

ZondloX-4516332 BRL​brludwig@udel.edu
​Martin, MaxwellRosenthalX-0624007 BRL​mimartin@udel.edu

Mashayekh, Siavash

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​siavashm@udel.edu
​Maute, Sara​Fox​X-4520​271/276 BRL​mautesa@udel.edu
​McCormick, Rachel​Booksh​X-2625003/004/005 LDL​rmccormi@udel.edu
​Meck, Eliie​D.Watson​X-1532
​207 LDL
​emeck@udel.edu

Melkumov, John

LymanPhysics​melkumov@udel.edu
Miller, Jared​​Bahnson​X-2096​316 QDH​millerjj@udel.edu
​Montone, Christine​Bloch​X-0980​335 BRL​cbrandt@udel.edu
​Moore, DeVonte​Kloxin, A.219 Colburn​jayhawk@udel.edu
​Murray, Mariah​D. Watson​X-1532​​207 LDL​mlmurr@udel.edu
​Murray, Micaih​Neal​X-2579​172 BRL​mimur@udel.edu
​Nguyen, My (Mandy) (Dan)​KayserMaterials Science​danmy@udel.edu

O'Brien, Jessica (Jess)

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​job@udel.edu
​Parke, Tyler​TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDL​35916@udel.edu
​Pham, Trong (Nhan)​Rosenthal​X-0264007 BRL​nhanpham@udel.edu

Pigga, Jessica

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​piggaj@udel.edu
​Porat, Gal​Polenova​X-8624​041 BRL​gporat@udel.edu
​Prabhakar, Abhinav​Gundlach​X-4905​107 BRL​abhinavp@udel.edu
​Proano, Issak​Johnston​X-4265125 LDL​iproano@udel.edu

Prorok, Monika

Schmitz317 Wolf​prorokm@udel.edu
Putnik, RachelChainX-0894009 LDLrputnik@udel.edu

Ramaraj, Paramesh

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​paramesh@udel.edu
​Ratna, Sushanta​Grimes​X-2954​132/133 BRL​sratna@udel.edu

Rice, Anthony

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​atrice@udel.edu
​Rojas, Daniel​D. Watson​X-1532​207 LDLdanrojas@udel.edu​

Rosenberger, Julia

FoxX-4520271/276/BRL​jerosen@udel.edu

Rowland, Casey

BlochX-0980335 BRL​rowlacas@udel.edu

Runge, Brent Reid

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​element@udel.edu

Russell, Ryan

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​russellr@udel.edu
​Sanap, Dipak Balasaheb​Neal​X-2579​172 BRL​dipakbs@udel.edu

Santana, Samantha

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​ssantana@udel.edu

Sarkar, Sucharita

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​susarkar@udel.edu

Scinto, Samuel

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​sscinto@udel.edu

Shen, Siqi

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​sqshen@udel.edu
​Shimanski, Brittany​Mugridge170 BRL​britshim@udel.edu
​Shrestha, Tulaja​Kayser​Materials Science​shrestha@udel.edu

Silva Quiñones, Dhamelyz Rosana

​Teplyakov​X-0667​113/114/115 LDL

dsilvaq@udel.edu

Taggart, Garrett Alan

BlochX-0980335 BRL​gtaggart@udel.edu

Talley, Michael

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​mrtalley@udel.edu
​Tallon, AmandaFox​​X-4520271/276 BRL​atallon@udel.edu
​Taylor, Michael​Johnston​X-4265​125 LDL​mst@udel.edu
​Thein, U Shwe​Rosenthal​X-0624​007 BRL​usthein@udel.edu

Tran, Linh Khanh

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​linhtran@udel.edu
Tsang, Stephanie​​tsangste@udel.edu

Turniansky, Barry

KohX-1738274/175 BRL​baruch@udel.edu
​Twitty, John (Cameron)​M. Watson​X-6752​222 LDL​twittyc@udel.edu
​Ukaegbu, OpheliaGrimesX-2954132 BRL​opuka@udel.edu

Urmey, Andrew

ZondloX-4516332 BRL​arurmey@udel.edu
​Von Suskil, Claudia​Neal​X- 2579​172 BRL​cvonsusk@udel.edu

Wagner, Molly A

DybowskiX-6444039 BRL​mollyaw@udel.edu
​Wang, ChuanqiFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​cqw@udel.edu
​Willburn, Michael​Bahnson​X-2096​316 Drake​mlwill@udel.edu

Wodzanowski, Kimberly

Grimes/Kloxin, A.X-2954132/133/BRL​kwodz@udel.edu
​Woodward, George​Rozovsky​X-3316​137 BRL​woodward@udel.edu

Wu, Wenbo

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​verbwwb@udel.edu

Xiao, Junyi

KohX-1738274/175 BRL​xiaojy@udel.edu

Xie, Yixin

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​yxxie@udel.edu
​ Xiong, LuRosenthalX-0264007 BRL​luxiong@udel.edu

Xu, Chaoyi

Perilla X-3522115 BRL​cyxu@udel.edu

Xu, Jianyu

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​jxu@udel.edu

Xu, Shiping

Polenova/RozovskyX-8624041 BRL​shiping@udel.edu
​Yan, Han​Gundlach​X-4905​107 LDL​hayan@udel.edu
​Yao, YaoDybowskiX-6444039 BRL​yaoyao@udel.edu

Yu, Xiaofeng

BahnsonX-2096316 QDH​xfyljz@udel.edu

Zadorozhnyi, Roman Ruslanovich

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​rrzador@udel.edu
​Zeinalilathori, Somayeh​Polenova​X-8624041 BRL​szeinali@udel.edu

Zhang, Chunting

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​zhangct@udel.edu

Zhang, Le

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​zhleang@udel.edu

Zhang, Yao

JohnstonX-4265125 LDL​zhangyao@udel.edu

Zhang, Yinan

NealX-2579172 BRL​ynzhang@udel.edu

Zhou, Junhui

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​jhchou@udel.edu
​Ziegelmeier, Alex​Chain​X-0894​009 LDL​aazig@udel.edu

Masters Level Graduate Student

Name Advisor Program Division​Email
Doolittle, KaitlynJohnston/BaiMSAnalyticaldoolittl@udel.edu
​​Gilles SeburyamoM. Watson​MS​Organicgseburya@udel.edu
​Willburn, Michael​Bahnson​MS​Biochem​​mlwill@udel.edu
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Graduate Students
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Graduate Students
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • Undergraduate Program Inquiries 302-831-2465
  • chemistry@udel.edu