Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Graduate Students

Image Picker for Section 0

Graduate Students

Name ​Advisor ​Phone ​Office ​Email
​Achtenhagen, MarcelChainX-0894009 LDLmarcel@udel.edu

Ahmadi Darani, Farzane

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​​fdarani@udel.edu
​Amiri Naeini, AliChainX-0894009 LDL​aliamiri@udel.edu

Antonio, Alexandra

Rosenthal and BlochX-0980335 BRL​​antonioa@udel.edu
​​Apsokardu, MichaelJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​​maps@udel.edu

Arnoff, Amanda

Rosenthal and BlochX-0980335 BRL​arnoffa@udel.edu
​Awuyah, Elorm​X-0169​109 BRL​eawuyah@udel.edu
​Babawale, Oludare​X-0169​109 BRL​oludare@udel.edu

Baker, Kristen

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​​bakekr@udel.edu

Banos, Christine

ZhuangX-8945207 QDHcbanos@udel.edu

Beardslee, Patrick

Schmitz317 Wolf​pbeards@udel.edu
Bechdel, LandonX-0980109 BRL​nkl@udel.edu
Berard, SeanBahnsonX-2096316 QDHseanber@udel.edu
Bercher (Fry), OliviaM. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​opb@udel.edu

Berckman, Emily

Chen, Winfred (ChemEng)

Chem Engeberckma@udel.edu

Bhatt, Megh Raj

ZondloX-4516332 BRLmegh@udel.edu

Boeri, Michael

RozovskyX-3316137 BRL​​mboeri@udel.edu
​Bowman, William (Will)Grimes132/133 BRLwbowman@udel.edu

Brown, Ashley

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​arb@udel.edu
​Bryer, Alexander (Alex)PerillaX-3522115 BRL​abryer@udel.edu

Byron, Carly

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDL​​cbyron@udel.edu
​Cai, QiuqiRosenthalX-0264007 BRLquiqi@udel.edu
​Celani, CaelinBookshX-2625003/004/005 LDL

celanicp@udel.edu

Chen, LongLymanSharp Lab​​gamestar@udel.edu
Cheng, RujinRozovskyX-3316137 BRL​​rujin@udel.edu

Childs, Amanda

BobevX-8848306A QDH​abchilds@udel.edu
​Chintala, Srinivasa RaoFoxX-4520271/276 BRLsrinivas@udel.edu

Conner, Allyssa

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL

connera@udel.edu

Crump (Maddison), GenevaGrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​crumpg@udel.edu

D'Ambrosio, Elizabeth

GrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​edambros@udel.edu

Dang, Allyson

J. GleghornBioMed Eng​​admarie@udel.edu
​ Davidson, GregoryZhuangX-8945207 QDH​​gdvdson@udel.edu

Davies, Brendan

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​​brdavies@udel.edu

Decker, Gerald (Jay)

BlochX-0980335 BRL​deckerg@udel.edu
​Deroy, Tienna​X-1069​109 BRL​tderoy@udel.edu

Ding, Chuan

BahnsonX-2096316 QDH​chuan@udel.edu

Dinh-Nguyen, Linh

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​linhdinh@udel.edu

Doble, Samantha

GundlachX-4905107 LDLsdoble@udel.edu

Doleschal, Megan

ZhuangX-8945207 QDHmegdole@udel.edu

Drake, Walter

Grimes/BahnsonX-2954133 BRL​wdrake@udel.edu
​ Dutt, ReetikaThorpeX-2689204 QDH​​rdutt@udel.edu
​Dworzak, Michael​X-1069​109 BRL​mdworzak@udel.edu

Ekanayake, Oshini

RozovskyX-3316137 BRL​oshini@udel.edu

Fritz, Matthew

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​​mpfritz@udel.edu
​Garcia, Bria​​X-1069​109 BRL​briagar@udel.edu
​Geissler, Evan​​X-1069​109 BRL​Geissler, Evan
​Ghelichkhani, Farid​​X-1069​109 BRL​Ghelichkhani, Farid

Gilbraith, William

BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDLwgilbrai@udel.edu
​Gonzalez, Fabio​​​X-1069​109 BRL​fabioga@udel.edu
​Gosselin, EricBlochX-0980335 BRL gosselin@udel.edu
​Grossi, MarinaRozovskyX-3316137 BRLmagrossi@udel.edu

Guan, Weiye

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​wguan@udel.edu
​Guan, YuanzheGrimes​X-2954132/133 BRL​guan@udel.edu

Gui, Weijun

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​guiwj@udel.edu

Hatch, Chad

ChainX-0894009 LDL​chatch@udel.edu
​Haugh, DevonJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​haughdn@udel.edu
​Hayes, Jacob​X-1069​109 BRLhayesjc@udel.edu​

He, Chuan

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDLriver@udel.edu

Herman (Ray), Johanna

NealX-2579172 BRL​​jlray@udel.edu
​Hillman, RobertZhuangX-8945207 QDH​rhillman@udel.edu
Hoerrner, MeganM. WatsonX-6752222 LDLmehoerrn@udel.edu

Holahan, Erin

Brown/BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDLeholahan@udel.edu

Hong, Yun

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​hongyun@udel.edu
Hudson, ElijahChainX-0894009 LDL​ejhudson@udel.edu
​Hyland, StephenGrimesX-2954132/133 BRL​shyland@udel.edu
​Idowu, Olamide OlaoluwaD.WatsonX-1532207 LDLooidowu@udel.edu
​Jemas, AndrewFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​jemasa@udel.edu

Jia, Meng

GundlachX-4905107 LDLmengj@udel.edu

Jiang, Jialiu

Schmitz317 Wolf​​jljiang@udel.edu
​Kalabekova, Roza​X-1069​109 BRL​kalabek@udel.edu
Kerecman, DevanJohnstonX-4265125 LDL​dek@udel.edu
Kim, Raphael Seon UkD. Watson207 LDLraphaesk@udel.edu
​Kohn, Stephanie​X-1069​109 BRL​sakohn@udel.edu

Konh, Mahsa

TeplyakovX-0667111/113/114 LDLmkonh@udel.edu

Korch, Katerina

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​kkorch@udel.edu
​Korman, Kyle​X-1069​109 BRL​kormank@udel.edu

Krasnomowitz, Justin

JohnstonX-4265125 LDL​​jkras@udel.edu

Kraus, Jodi

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​​jkraus@udel.edu

Krause, Sarah

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDLskrause@udel.edu

Kunene, Thabiso

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​tkunene@udel.edu
​Kuznicki, AndrewBlochX-0980335 BRLdrewkuz@udel.edu

Lada, Gregory (Greg)

ZondloX-4516332 BRLglada@udel.edu

Lambert, William

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​wlambert@udel.edu

Lazor, Klare

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​klazor@udel.edu
​Le, Ha Thi Thu​Grimes​X-2954​133 BRL​hale@udel.edu
​Lo, Chunyuan​X-1069​109 BRL​cylo@udel.edu

Lorzing, Gregory

BlochX-0980335 BRL​glorzing@udel.edu
​Lucas Baca, Diana​M. Watson​X-1069​222 LDL​dlucasb@udel.edu

Ludwig, Brice

ZondloX-4516332 BRL​brludwig@udel.edu
​Ke, Ma​X-1069​109 BRL​amek@udel.edu
​Martin, MaxwellRosenthalX-0624007 BRL​mimartin@udel.edu

Mashayekh, Siavash

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​siavashm@udel.edu
​McCormick, Rachel​Booksh​X-2625003/004/005 LDL​rmccormi@udel.edu

Melkumov, John

LymanSharp Lab​melkumov@udel.edu
​Speed (Miller), Amelia​Booksh​X-2625003/004/005 LDL​ameliamm@udel.edu
​Moore, DeVonte​Kloxin, A.219 Colburn​jayhawk@udel.edu
​Murray, Micaih​Neal​X-2579​172 BRL​mimur@udel.edu

Nguyen, Khanh Nhat Nam (Nam)

D. Watson​​X-1532207 LDL​nknnam@udel.edu
​Nguyen, My (Mandy) (Dan)​X-1069​109 BRL​danmy@udel.edu

O'Brien, Jessica (Jess)

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​job@udel.edu
​Parke, TylerX-1069​​109 BRL​35916@udel.edu

Paudel, Prajwal

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​prajwalp@udel.edu
​Pham, Trong (Nhan)​X-1069​109 BRL​nhanpham@udel.edu

Pigga, Jessica

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​piggaj@udel.edu
​Porat, Gal​X-1069​109 BRL​gporat@udel.edu
​Port, James​Theopold​X-4269​221 LDL​jport@udel.edu
​Prabhakar, Abhinav​X-1069​109 BRL​abhinavp@udel.edu
​Proano, Issak​X-1069​109 BRL​iproano@udel.edu

Prorok, Monika

Schmitz317 Wolf​prorokm@udel.edu
Putnik, RachelChainX-0894009 LDLrputnik@udel.edu

Rabb-Lynch, Javon

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​jrabb@udel.edu

Ramaraj, Paramesh

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​paramesh@udel.edu

Rani, Sana

Teplyakov​srani@udel.edu

Reed, Hayley

ChainX-0894009 LDL​hreed@udel.edu

Ren, Jie

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​jieren@udel.edu

Rezazadeh, Sina

D. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​rsina@udel.edu

Rice, Anthony

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​atrice@udel.edu
​Rojas, Daniel​X-1069​109 BRLdanrojas@udel.edu​

Rosenberger, Julia

FoxX-4520271/276/BRL​jerosen@udel.edu

Rowland, Casey

BlochX-0980335 BRL​rowlacas@udel.edu

Runge, Brent Reid

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​element@udel.edu

Russell, Ryan

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​russellr@udel.edu
​Sanap, Dipak Balasaheb​Neal​X-2579​172 BRL​dipakbs@udel.edu

Santana, Samantha

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​ssantana@udel.edu

Sarkar, Sucharita

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​susarkar@udel.edu
​Schroeder, Liam​X-1069​109 BRL​lfschroe@udel.edu

Scinto, Samuel

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​sscinto@udel.edu

Shen, Siqi

ZhuangX-8945207 QDH​sqshen@udel.edu
​Shimanski, Brittany​X-1069​109 BRL​britshim@udel.edu

Silva Quiñones, Dhamelyz Rosana

​Teplyakov​X-0667​113/114/115 LDL

dsilvaq@udel.edu

Smith, Zachary (Zach)

​Bloch​X-0980​335 BRL​zms@udel.edu
​Swanson, Tyler​X-1069​109 BRL​tswanson@udel.edu

Taggart, Garrett Alan

BlochX-0980335 BRL​gtaggart@udel.edu

Talley, Michael

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​mrtalley@udel.edu
​Tallon, AmandaFox​​X-4520271/276 BRL​atallon@udel.edu
​Tao, Christina​X-1069​109 BRL​ctao@udel.edu
​Taylor, Michael​Johnston​X-4265​125 LDL​mst@udel.edu
​Thein, Shwe​X-1069​109 BRL​usthein@udel.edu

Tran, Linh Khanh

RosenthalX-0624007 BRL​linhtran@udel.edu

Turniansky, Barry

KohX-1738274/175 BRL​baruch@udel.edu
​Twitty, John (Cameron)​M. Watson​X-6752​222 LDL​twittyc@udel.edu
​Ukaegbu, OpheliaGrimesX-2954132 BRL​opuka@udel.edu

Urmey, Andrew

ZondloX-4516332 BRL​arurmey@udel.edu
​Verrill, David​109 BRL​dverrill@udel.edu
​Von Suskil, Claudia​X- 1069​109 BRL​cvonsusk@udel.edu

Wagner, Molly A

DybowskiX-6444039 BRL​mollyaw@udel.edu
​Wang, ChuanqiFoxX-4520271/276 BRL​cqw@udel.edu

Wiggins, Marcie

BookshX-2625003/004/005 LDL​mwiggins@udel.edu
​ Willburn, MichaelBahnsonX-2096316 QDH​mlwill@udel.edu

Wodzanowski, Kimberly

Grimes/Kloxin, A.X-2954132/133/BRL​kwodz@udel.edu
​Woodward, George​X-1069​109 BRL​woodward@udel.edu

Wu, Wenbo

RosenthalX-0264007 BRL​verbwwb@udel.edu

Xiao, Junyi

KohX-1738274/175 BRL​xiaojy@udel.edu

Xie, Yixin

FoxX-4520271/276 BRL​yxxie@udel.edu
​ Xiong, LuRosenthalX-0264007 BRL​luxiong@udel.edu

Xu, Chaoyi

Perilla X-3522115 BRL​cyxu@udel.edu
​ Xu, FeiyangD. WatsonX-1532207 LDL​xufx@udel.edu

Xu, Jianyu

M. WatsonX-6752222 LDL​jxu@udel.edu

Xu, Shiping

Polenova/RozovskyX-8624041 BRL​shiping@udel.edu
​Yao, YaoDybowskiX-6444039 BRL​yaoyao@udel.edu

Yu, Xiaofeng

BahnsonX-2096316 QDH​xfyljz@udel.edu

Zadorozhnyi, Roman Ruslanovich

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​rrzador@udel.edu
​Zeinalilathori, Somayeh​Polenova
​X-8624
041 BRL
​szeinali@udel.edu

Zhang, Chunting

PolenovaX-8624041 BRL​zhangct@udel.edu

Zhang, Jing

J. ZideChem Eng​zjing@udel.edu

Zhang, Le

TheopoldX-4269221 LDL​zhleang@udel.edu

Zhang, Yao

JohnstonX-4265125 LDL​zhangyao@udel.edu

Zhang, Yinan

NealX-2579172 BRL​ynzhang@udel.edu

Zhou, Junhui

GrimesX-2954133 BRL​jhchou@udel.edu

Masters Level Graduate Student

Name Advisor Program Division​Email
Doolittle, KaitlynJohnston/BaiMSAnalyticaldoolittl@udel.edu
​​Gilles SeburyamoM. Watson​MS​Organicgseburya@udel.edu

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Times New Roman'; color: #000000}

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Graduate Students
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Graduate Students
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu