Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Postdoctoral, Associate Researchers & Scholars

Image Picker for Section 0

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name ​Title ​Advisor ​Phone ​Email ​Research
​​Sviatoslav Baranets​Postdoc FellowS. Bobev​​X-8848baranets@udel.edu
Meaghan Deegan​​Postdoc ResearcherE. Bloch
​​X-0980
​ ​ mmdeegan@udel.edu

Kalpna​Postdoc FellowS. Bobev
​X-8848
kalpnar@udel.edu

Nidhi Katyal​Postdoc Fellow
J. Parilla
​X-3522
nidhi@udel.edu​

Humair Omer​​Postdoc FellowD.Watson
​​X-1532
 hbo@udel.edu
Subhrajit Rout
​Postdoc FellowD. Watson
​X-1532
​ srout@udel.edu


Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Postdocs & Researchers
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Postdoctoral, Associate Researchers & Scholars
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • Undergraduate Program Inquiries 302-831-2465
  • chemistry@udel.edu