Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Postdoctoral, Associate Researchers & Scholars

Image Picker for Section 0

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name ​Title ​Advisor ​Phone ​Email ​Research
​Abderrahman Atifi​Postdoc FellowJ. Rosenthal X-0624 aatifi@udel.edu
​​Sviatoslav Baranets​Postdoc FellowS. Bobev​​X-8848baranets@udel.edu
Himal Ganguly​​Postdoc Researcher​​N. Zondlo​​X-4516​ ​ himal@udel.edu
​​Run-Duo Gao​Postdoc FellowD. Watson​​X-1532 gaord@udel.edu
Changmiao Gao​Postdoc FellowT. Polenova​X-8624cmguo@udel.edu
Jodi Hadden​​Postdoc Researcher​​B. Bahnson​​X-7054jhadden@udel.edu​Website
Sruthi Murlidaran​​Postdoc Fellow​​J. Perilla​​X-3522 msruthi@udel.edu
Alex Ovchinnikov​​Postdoc FellowS. Bobev​X-8848 alexovc@udel.edu
Shane Plunkett​Postdoc FellowM. Watson​​X-6752shanepl@udel.edu
Sarah Pound​Postdoc FellowM. Watson​​X-6752 smpound@udel.edu
Michael Wisthoff​​Postdoc FellowD. Watson​​X-1532mwisthof@udel.edu
Ziqing Zuo​​Postdoc Fellow​D. WatsonX-1532​zqzuo@udel.edu

Associate Researchers

Name Title ​Advisor Phone Email Research
Olga DmytrenkoResearch Associate III​FoxX-0887 odmitr@udel.edu
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Postdocs & Researchers
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Postdoctoral, Associate Researchers & Scholars
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu