Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Emeritus Faculty

  • Brill, Thomas, brill@udel.edu, (302) 831-6079, Professor Emeritus, Inorganic Chemistry, Ph.D., University of Minnesota
  • Bulkowski, John, jbulkow@udel.edu, Associate Professor Emeritus
  • Colman, Roberta, rfcolman@udel.edu, Harrington Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D., Radcliffe Graduate School Harvard University
  • Dennis, Don, ddennis@udel.edu , Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D. Brandeis University
  • Futrell, Jean, jeanfutrell@charter.net or Jean.Futrell@pnl.gov, Professor Emeritus, Analytical/Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley
  • Jain, Mahendra, mkjain@udel.edu, Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D. Weizmann Institute, Rehovoth, Israel
  • Taber, Douglass, taberdf@udel.edu, (302) 650-2185, Professor Emeritus, Organic Chemistry, Ph.D., Columbia University
  • Trumbore, Conrad, conradt@udel.edu, Associate Professor Emeritus, Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., Penn State
  • Wetlaufer, Donald, Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
  • White, Harold, halwhite@udel.edu, Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D. Brandeis University
  • Wood, Robert, rwood@udel.edu, (302) 831-2941, Professor Emeritus, Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Emeritus Faculty
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu