Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Emeritus Faculty

Image Picker for Section 0

  • Bulkowski, John, jbulkow@udel.edu, Associate Professor Emeritus
  • Colman, Roberta, rfcolman@udel.edu, Harrington Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D., Radcliffe Graduate School Harvard University
  • Dennis, Don, ddennis@udel.edu , Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D. Brandeis University
  • Futrell, Jean, jeanfutrell@charter.net or Jean.Futrell@pnl.gov, Professor Emeritus, Analytical/Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley
  • Munson, Burnaby, bmunson@udel.edu, C. Eugene Bennett Professor Emeritus, Analytical and Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., University of TX.
  • Taber, Douglass, taberdf@udel.edu, Professor Emeritus, Organic Chemistry, Ph.D., Columbia University
  • Trumbore, Conrad, conradt@udel.edu, Associate Professor Emeritus, Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., Penn State
  • Wetlaufer, Donald, Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
  • White, Harold, halwhite@udel.edu, (302) 831 2908,135 Brown Laboratory, Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry, Ph.D. Brandeis University
  • Wood, Robert, rwood@udel.edu,  Professor Emeritus, Physical Chemistry, Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Emeritus Faculty
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Emeritus Faculty
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu