Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Staff

Image Picker for Section 0

Department Chairman

Dr. Brian BahnsonProfessor, Department Chairman x1247 bahnson@udel.edu 102C Brown Lab

Administrative Staff

TBD
Business Administrator IIx1961
104B Brown Lab
Susan CheadleAdministrative Assistant to the Chair Administrative Assistant III Graduate Program (Post-admission)x1247 scheadle@udel.edu102 Brown Lab
Sue James​Administrative Assistant III HR Liaison x8410suejames@udel.edu​104A Brown Lab
Ayodele JohnsonAdministrative Assistant IIx1962 ayodele@udel.edu104 Brown Lab
Lori Nesnow Administrative Assistant II Graduate Recruitment (Pre-admission)x2462 lnesnow@udel.edu102 Brown Lab
Ann-Marie Nowak​Administrative Assistant II​​x1966​​ amnowak@udel.edu​104 Brown Lab
Linda StaibAdministrative Assistant to Assoc. Chair Administrative Assistant II Undergraduate Programx2465 lstaib@udel.edu 102 Brown Lab

COBRE Grant Support

Dawn YasikBusiness Administrator I x2433 dyasik@udel.edu 210 LDL
​ Vera Vladimirova​Business Administrator I​x6927​ veravlad@udel.edu​ 037 Brown Lab

Computing Support

Pat McMahonManager Dept. Computing Ops.x4289 pmcmahon@udel.edu210 Brown Lab
Justin Vitelli
Computing Support Specialist Ix4289 jvitelli@udel.edu210 Brown Lab

Financial Services

Suzanne HendelFinancial Processorx4423 shendel@udel.edu104 Brown Lab

Grants Administration

Kristine Farmer
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinatorx2461 kriskay@udel.edu104 Brown Lab
Judy DelloseSr. Sponsored Programs Coordinatorx8996 dellose@udel.edu104 Brown Lab

Instructional Laboratory Staff

Kathryn BurkeManager, Introductory Laboratoriesx7213 kdburke@udel.edu175 Brown Lab
Federico CruzManager, Analytical/Physical Laboratoriesx8824 cruzf@udel.edu176 Brown Lab
Donnie Golden​Laboratory Coordinator I​x2725 ​dgolden@udel.edu​112a Drake Hall
​​ Matthew Iverson​​Sr. Lab Technician​x3073​​ mivers@udel.edu​​104a Drake Hall
Geoffrey SametzManager, Organic Laboratoriesx3621 sametz@udel.edu104 Drake Hall
Kimberly Vogt​Sr. Lab Technician​x3073kvogt@udel.edu​104a Drake Hall

Instrument Facility Staff

Steve BaiManager, NMR Facilityx8901 bais@udel.edu032 Brown Lab
PapaNii Asare-OkaiManager, Mass Spec Facilityx4830 pasare@udel.edu110 LDL
Caitlin QuinnNMR Spectroscopistx1678 cmquinn@udel.edu032 Brown Lab

​Mass Spectrometrist​x3578vacant
​111 LDL
Glenn YapManager, X-Ray Facilityx4441 gpyap@udel.edu236 Brown Lab

Technical Services Staff

John NeffMaster Glass Technicianx2463 jneff@udel.edu011 Brown Lab
Mark SchraderMaster Machinistx2994 markvier@udel.edu010 Brown Lab
Moiscell Robinson Master Elec./Instrument Specialistx2995 moisrob@udel.edu005 Brown Lab
John FamigliettiMaster Elec./Instrument Specialistx2995 jfamig@udel.edu005 Brown Lab
Doug NixonManager, Technical Servicesx1518 dnixon@udel.edu104D Brown Lab

Storeroom - Fisher Scientific

Gary Lance Fisher Storeroom Clerkx1965 gary.lance@thermofisher.com063 Brown Lab
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Staff
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Staff
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu