Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Joint Faculty

Image Picker for Section 0

  1. Duncan, Melinda (302) 831-0533, duncanm@udel.edu, Professor, Biological Sciences, Ph.D., The University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School and Rutgers the State University of New Jersey
  2. Chugani, Diane (302)831-3301, dchugani@udel.edu, Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
  3. Green, Pamela (302) 831-6160, green@dbi.udel.edu, Crawford H Greenwalt Professor, Plant and Soil Science, Ph.D., State University of New York at Stony Brook
  4. Luther,George (302) 645-4208, luther@udel.edu, Maxwell P. and Mildred H. Harrington Professor of Marine Studies, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
  5. Opila, Bob (302) 831-3128, opila@udel.edu, Professor, Materials Science, Ph.D., University of Chicago
  6. Parashar, Vijay (302)831-4552, parashar@udel.edu, Assistant Professor, Medical and Molecular Sciences, Ph.D., Panjab University, India
  7. Pochan, Darrin (302) 831-3569, pochan@udel.edu, Professor and Chair, Materials Science, Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
  8. Sparks, Donald (302) 831-8153, dlsparks@udel.edu, S Hallock duPont Professor, Plant & Soil Science, Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit
  9. Szalewicz, Kryszof (302) 831-6579, szalewic@udel.edu, Professor, Physics and Astronomy, Ph.D., University of Warsaw

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Joint Faculty
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Joint Faculty
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu