Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • EMail

Joint Faculty

Image Picker for Section 0
  1. Duncan, Melinda (302) 831-0533, duncanm@udel.edu, Professor, Biological Sciences, Ph.D., The University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School and Rutgers the State University of New Jersey
  2. Green, Pamela (302) 831-6160, green@dbi.udel.edu, Crawford H Greenwalt Professor, Plant and Soil Science, Ph.D., State University of New York at Stony Brook
  3. Luther,George (302) 645-4208, luther@udel.edu, Maxwell P. and Mildred H. Harrington Professor of Marine Studies, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
  4. Opila, Bob (302) 831-3128, opila@udel.edu, Professor, Materials Science, Ph.D., University of Chicago
  5. Pochan, Darrin (302) 831-3569, pochan@udel.edu, Professor and Chair, Materials Science, Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
  6. Sparks, Donald (302) 831-8153, dlsparks@udel.edu, S Hallock duPont Professor, Plant & Soil Science, Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit
  7. Szalewicz, Kryszof (302) 831-6579, szalewic@udel.edu, Professor, Physics and Astronomy, Ph.D., University of Warsaw
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Joint Faculty
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Joint Faculty
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • 102 Brown Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1247
  • chemistry@udel.edu